Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting D Cafe and Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

D Café and Catering

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to D Cafe and Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jayjay92300 about 19 hours ago

Arnold Palmer

Amazing

371dionne2017 about 2 months ago

Bankhead Burger

WHY do you only offer your SENIORS ONLY WINGS AND HAMBURGERS.. INSTEAD OF FEELING HONORED IT MAKES US FEEL LIKE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS.. THANKFUL SENIOR BUT SAD & DISAPPOINTED

Omar 3 months ago

Cafe Latte

I've eaten here quite a few times and I think that I've had everything! There isn't anything that I didn't like. I enjoyed everything I had everytime. So try everything, you won't be disappointed! Trust and believe me! OUTSTANDING eatery........

Dr.James 25 days ago

Bankhead Burger

Very good

Aslane1 about 2 months ago

Grits

I got the Vegan Grits, Vegan Egg Scramble, Vegan Sausage and regular Biscuits! All Great...we just need Vegan Biscuits! Vegan everything! Ohhh and let's get back to washable real plates and such ASAP!

Debbie 3 months ago

Westview Platter

This review is to congratulate Ms. Devotis Lee and her determination, dedication, and dependability to keep D Cafe & Catering ALIVE. Ms. Dee has pivoted her entire business to accommodate the new normalcy since the onset of COVID-19. Her faith in turning a negativity into a possibility has truly been displayed in all of her efforts. KUDOS to D Cafe & Catering and all that worked with her to help her accomplish such a challenging feat and to know that, With Faith and GOD, "ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE. Warmest Regards, Ms. D. Debbie West, Urban League of Greater Atlanta.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA